We use cookies to offer the best possible user experience on our website. We also use third-party cookies, to deliver personalised advertisement messages. By using our website you agree, that cookies can be saved on your device. Further information on the cookies used and on how to disable them can be found here.
 
 
 
 

Rubner Holzbau in your vicinity

 
For any other queries please contact us through our contact form.
 
Locations
 
Contact and Distribution
 
Map
 
Request & Newsletter
 
 
Production sites
Italy
Rubner Holzbau S.p.A.
Via A. Ammon, 12
39042 Bressanone (BZ)

Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600


VAT No. IT01454910215
To the map >>
Italy
Rubner Holzbau Sud S.p.A.
Zona Industriale
83045 Calitri (AV)

Ph. +39 0827 308 64
Fax +39 0827 308 66


VAT No. IT01774450645
To the map >>
Austria
Rubner Holzbau GmbH
Rennersdorf 62
3200 Ober-Grafendorf

Ph. +43 2747 2251-0
Fax +43 2747 2251-32


VAT No. ATU 393 871 05
To the map >>
 
Subsidiaries
Austria
Rubner Holzbau GmbH

Kanzianibergweg 14
9584 Finkenstein

Ph. +43 4254 50 444 0

holzbau.villach@rubner.com
VAT No. ATU 393 871 05
To the map >>
France
Rubner SAS

36 avenue des Frères Montgolfier
69680 Chassieu

Ph. +33 472 790 630

direction.lyon@rubner.com
www.rubner.fr
VAT No. FR 54 523 256 329
To the map >>
Germany
Rubner Holzbau GmbH

Am Mittleren Moos 53
86167 Augsburg

Ph. +49 821 710 6410

holzbau.augsburg@rubner.com
VAT No. DE282277662
To the map >>
Italy
Rubner Holzbau S.p.A

Via Alfred Ammon, 12
39042 Bressanone (BZ)

Ph. +39 0472 822 666

holzbau.brixen@rubner.com
To the map >>
 
 
Search
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Production site:
Rubner Holzbau S.p.A
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
holzbau.brixen@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Rubner Holzbau GmbH
Ph. +43 2747 2251 0
holzbau.obergrafendorf@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Rubner Holzbau Sud S.p.A
Ph. +39 0827 30864
Fax +39 0827 308 66
holzbau.calitri@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
 
Sales consultant:
Pierpaolo Accorrà
Mobile +39 335 598 73 66
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
paolo.accorra@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Günther Baumgartner
Mobile +39 335 598 73 77
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
guenther.baumgartner@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Daniele Bettineschi
Mobile +39 342 8058939
Ph. +39 0472 822666
Fax +39 0472 822600
daniele.bettineschi@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Mario Bruni
Mobile 335 7143016
Ph. 0736 257402
Fax 0736 257402
mario.bruni@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Stefano Canal
Mobile +39 348 56 513 58
Ph. +39 0437 920 084
Fax +39 0437 927 627
stefano.canal@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Rosa Cappiello
Ph. +39 0827 30864
rosa.cappiello@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Roberto de Santis
Mobile +39 335 847 18 53
Ph. +39 0827 30864
Fax +39 0827 30866
roberto.desantis@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Alexis Duhameau
Mobile +33 60 91 53 869
Ph. +33 4 72 79 06 32
alexis.duhameau@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Mario Erati
Mobile +39 335 65 637 67
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
mario.erati@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Manuel Geibinger
Mobile +43 676 842251705
Ph. +43 2747 2251 705
manuel.geibinger@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Markus Glück
Mobile +43676842251736
Ph. +4327472251736
Fax +432747225190736
markus.glueck@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Fabian Höhne
Mobile +49 152 57955529
Ph. +49 821 710 641 29
Fax +49 821 710641 77
fabian.hoehne@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Georg Kugler
Mobile +43 676 84225139
Ph. +43 2747 2251 39
georg.kugler@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Stefan Leitner
Mobile +43 676 842251720
Ph. +43 2747 2251 720
stefan.leitner@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Charalampos Lithiropoulos
Mobile +39 335 52 590 16
Ph. +39 0513 243 10
Fax +39 0513 243 10
lithi@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Fabrizia Lo Gatto
Ph. +39 335 7795749
fabrizia.logatto@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Giovanni Mastrogiacomo
Mobile +39 338 6840739
Ph. +39 0827 30864
giovanni.mastrogiacomo@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Günther Meinhardt
Mobile +43 676 84 22 51 747
Ph. +43 4254 50 444 747
guenther.meinhardt@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Marion Mentil
Ph. +43 2747 2251 23
Fax +43 2747 2251 90 023
marion.mentil@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Ulrich Müller
Mobile +49 152 57955522
Ph. +49 821 71064122
Fax +49 821 710641 77
ulrich.mueller@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Matthias Neureiter
Mobile +43 676 842251719
Ph. +43 2747 2251 719
matthias.neureiter@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Nicola Pedrazzoli
Mobile +39 335 82 591 41
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
nicola.pedrazzoli@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Mauro Piubelli
Mobile +39 346 586 2719
Ph. +39 0472 822 650
Fax +39 0472 822 600
mauro.piubelli@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Rupert Plaikner
Mobile +39 335 7417717
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
rupert.plaikner@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Corrado Pollastri
Mobile +39 339 21 506 01
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
corrado.pollastri@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Riccardo Salvato
Mobile +39 339 689 34 21
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
riccardo.salvato@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Stefano Sieni
Mobile +39 347 3361392
Ph. +39 0422 470181
Fax +39 0422 370955
stefano.sieni@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Günther Sullmann
Mobile +39 348 091 3473
Ph. +39 0472 822 666
Fax +39 0472 822 600
guenther.sullmann@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Simona Tinelli
Mobile +39 335 186 3046
Ph. +39 335 186 3046
Fax +39 0827 30866
simona.tinelli@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Gianluigi Traetta
Mobile +39 335 1499746
Ph. +39 0472 822666
Fax +39 0472 822600
gianluigi.traetta@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Ufficio di Caltanissetta
Ph. 0934 1900181
 Map 
 
 
Michele Violano
Mobile +39 339 2410315
Ph. +39 0825 792157
Fax +39 0825 792157
michele.violano@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Michael Vodicka-Unterweger
Mobile +43 676 84 2251 56
Ph. +43 4254 50 444 56
michael.vodicka@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Anton Wanas
Mobile +43 274 7225157
Ph. +43 664 9018996
anton.wanas@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Dominik Wowra
Mobile +49 1525 4984938
Ph. +49 821 71064138
Fax +49 821 710641 77
dominik.wowra@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
 
Subsidary:
Rubner Holzbau GmbH
Ph. +49 821 710 6410
holzbau.augsburg@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Rubner Holzbau GmbH
Ph. +43 4254 50 444 0
holzbau.villach@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 
Rubner SAS
Ph. +33 472 790 630
direction.lyon@rubner.com
 Map 
 
 

Enquiry form

We look forward to receive your request and will contact you as soon as possible.
Select
 
 
Select
Select
Select
 
 
 
 
 Send now 
 
 
 
 
 
© 2017 RUBNER Ingenieurholzbau S.p.A. | VAT No. 00193580214 | Imprint | Cookies | Sitemap Go to top
 
 
Newsletter